Crystal Endeavor
Crystal Cruises
 
 

Crystal Endeavor

Luxury Cruises with Crystal Cruises

The Northeast Passage

From the World's Most Awarded Luxury Cruise Line comes the world's largest and most spacious luxury expedition yacht, Crystal Endeavor™. With a sleek design built to PC6 polar class specifications, she will explore the farthest reaches of Earth. From the Arctic to the Antarctic and far-away lands in between, a voyage of fascinating discovery awaits.


INCLUDES

» 1-night pre-cruise hotel in Anchorage*
» One-way Air from Anchorage to Anadyr*
(*Due to International Date Line crossing, hotel stay is on August 16 and flight departure on August 17 with Anadyr arrival on August 18.)

More Itineraries >
The Northeast Passage
Price £39582.00 pp
Departure Date Sunday, 18 July 2021
Length of Cruise 30 days
Cruise Area Alaska
Cruise Type Cruise Only
Suite/Stateroom Deluxe Veranda Suite
Port Taxes Included
Sunday, 18 July 2021 Anadyr, Russia
Monday, 19 July 2021 Provideniya, Russia
Tuesday, 20 July 2021 Cape Dezhnev & Uelen Villag...
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 Kolyuchin Island, Russia
Thursday, 22 July 2021 Wrangell, Alaska
Friday, 23 July 2021 Wrangell, Alaska
Saturday, 24 July 2021 Wrangell, Alaska
Sunday, 25 July 2021 Ayon Island, Russia
Monday, 26 July 2021 Medvezhiy Islands, Russia
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 Cruise the East Siberian Sea
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 New Siberian Islands
Thursday, 29 July 2021 New Siberian Islands
Friday, 30 July 2021 Cruise Laptev Sea
Saturday, 31 July 2021 Cape Chelyuskin, Russia
Sunday, 1 August 2021 Severnaya Zemlya, Russia
Monday, 2 August 2021 Severnaya Zemlya, Russia
Tuesday, 3 August 2021 Franz Josef Land, Russia
Wednesday, 4 August 2021 Franz Josef Land, Russia
Thursday, 5 August 2021 Franz Josef Land, Russia
Friday, 6 August 2021 Novaya Zemlya, Russia
Saturday, 7 August 2021 Cruise Barents Sea
Sunday, 8 August 2021 Cruise Barents Sea
Monday, 9 August 2021 Kanin Cape, Russia
Tuesday, 10 August 2021 Arkhangelsk, Russia
Wednesday, 11 August 2021 Solovetsky & Zayatsky Islan...
Thursday, 12 August 2021 Cruise White Sea
Friday, 13 August 2021 Murmansk, Russia
Saturday, 14 August 2021 Honningsvag, Norway
Sunday, 15 August 2021 Tromso, Norway



more cruises

Please also take a look at the similar ships of Crystal Cruises Cruises

From the World's Most Awarded Luxury Cruise Line comes the world's largest and most spacious luxury expedition yacht, Crystal Endeavor™. With a sleek design built to P...
Crystal Esprit is the luxury line's first venture into yachting; a sleek, white megayacht carrying just 62 passengers and sailing the jewel-like islands of the Seychel...
The majority of smartly-appointed staterooms on the 980 passenger Crystal Serenity have a veranda and the marble bathrooms are a masterstroke in design. All staterooms...
The sleek, luxurious Crystal Symphony offers all the facilities of a larger ship and all the finesse of a small, boutique-style vessel. On board, you'll find sumptuous...


Atlantis Travel are fully accredited bonded and licensed travel agents with CAA, IATA, ABTA and PSARA