Azamara PursuitSM
Azamara®
 
 
Veranda Stateroom
Azamara PursuitSM
Azamara®
 
Veranda Stateroom
 
Oceanview Stateroom
Azamara PursuitSM
Azamara®
 
Oceanview Stateroom
 

Azamara PursuitSM

Luxury Cruises with Azamara®

San Antonio Chile to buenos aires 2020

The new addition, the Azamara PursuitSM joined the fleet in August 2018,and is comparable in size to the Azamara Journey and Azamara Quest. As such, it will also allow visits to unique ports that larger ships are unable to reach. Together, the three ships will support the brand's commitment to enrich destination immersion around the world, by staying longer in port to allow guests to experience more.

Seven restaurants, cafes and lounges, a refreshing pool, sun-drenched decks, a revitalizing spa…the list goes on. With so many areas to explore onboard Azamara PursuitSM, it's a good thing we have deck plans.

One of the best ways to experience the jaw-dropping sights of Peru, Morocco, and Rio's New Year's Eve fireworks is from your private veranda. It's just one of the many benefits exclusive to your wonderfully spacious suite aboard Azamara PursuitSM.

Escape to a private retreat of polished style, featuring contemporary decor, luxurious linens, plush cotton robes and slippers, French bath products, fresh flowers, turndown treats, and 24-hour room service.

More Itineraries >
San Antonio Chile to buenos aires 2020
Price £3252.00 pp
Departure Date Tuesday, 4 February 2020
Length of Cruise 16 days
Cruise Area South America
Cruise Type Cruise Only
Suite/Stateroom Oceanview Stateroom
Port Taxes Included
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 embark san antonio
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 at sea
Thursday, 6 February 2020 Puerto Montt
Friday, 7 February 2020 Puerto Chacabuco
Saturday, 8 February 2020 chilean fjords
Sunday, 9 February 2020 overnite chilean fjords
Monday, 10 February 2020 punta arenas
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 cruising beagle channel/ Pu...
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 Ushuaia
Thursday, 13 February 2020 at sea
Friday, 14 February 2020 Port Stanley
Saturday, 15 February 2020 at sea
Sunday, 16 February 2020 at sea
Monday, 17 February 2020 Montevideo
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 Buenos Aires overnite
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Buenos Aires disembark



more cruises

Please also take a look at the similar ships of Azamara® Cruises

Azamara Journey, along with its twin sister, Azamara Quest was refitted in 2016 and has a sleek, dark blue hull and many of the features of a classic cruise vessel,...
The new addition, the Azamara PursuitSM joined the fleet in August 2018,and is comparable in size to the Azamara Journey and Azamara Quest. As such, it will also all...
The elegant but casual Azamara Quest is reminiscent of a smart country club inside, with tasteful but traditional decor, rich carpets and fittings and comfortable bar...


Atlantis Travel are fully accredited bonded and licensed travel agents with CAA, IATA, ABTA and PSARA